R & D team

Introduction to R&D Center

Wenling Xuri Rotational Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. Rotomolding R & D Center is a national roaming and plastics research and development institution of "production, study and research". The R&D center has invited a team of experts led by Professor Yang Weimin, a well-known rotomolding expert in China. There are 4 experts and professors and 2 senior engineers. Name, 1 doctor, 3 postgraduate students, 6 undergraduate students, concentrating on rotomolding equipment, molds, materials and processing technology, as well as lightweight research and development of rotomolding boats and rotomolding car shells.

Since its establishment, the R&D center has carried out ANSYS finite element analysis of mechanical mechanics, thermal energy utilization, deformation and strength of plastic products, intelligent research of wireless in-mold temperature measurement system and rotational molding equipment, rapid prototyping manufacturing of rotomolding molds and rolling. The application of plastic technology in new fields has achieved fruitful results and won strong support from the state. It has applied for more than 40 patents and published 35 papers, providing solid technical support for the rotomolding industry and the company.

The R&D Center adheres to the tenet of serving the industry, serving customers and serving the company. We will do the research and development of the rotomolding process with the principle of doing things seriously and being practical. We will always help our friends at home and abroad to solve problems. We sincerely welcome scholars and experts who are interested in the development of the rotomolding industry to participate in the rotomolding R&D center of the company and build a world-class rotomolding research and development platform, so that the rotomolding molding process becomes the mainstay in the plastic processing technology.

Address: Southeast Industrial Zone, Songmen Town, Wenling City, Zhejiang Province
Tel: 0576-86660215 Fax: 0576-86678918  E-mail:sharon@wlxuri.com

Copyright © 2019 Wenling Xuri Rotational Plastic Technology Co., Ltd. . Technical Support: sdzhidian

研发团队

研发中心简介

 

温岭市旭日滚塑科技有限公司滚塑研发中心是一家全国《产学研》滚塑研发机构,研发中心邀请了国内知名滚塑专家杨卫民教授为首的专家团队,现有专家 教授4名,高级工程师2名,博士1名,硕士研究生3名,大学本科6名,潜心于滚塑的设备、模具、材料和加工工艺以及滚塑船艇、滚塑汽车车壳轻量化的研发。

研发中心自成立以来,开展了机械力学、热能利用、塑料产品变形量和强度的ANSYS有限元分析,无线模内测温系统、滚塑设备的智能化研究,滚塑模具 的快速成型制造以及滚塑工艺应用在新领域的研究,并取得了丰硕的成果,获得国家的大力支持,申请获得专利40余项,发表论文35篇,为滚塑行业、公司提供 了坚实的技术支持。

研发中心秉承为服务行业、服务客户、服务公司的宗旨,认认真真做事、踏踏实实做人的原则做好滚塑工艺的研发,时时刻刻伴随在客户的身边为海内外滚塑 朋友排忧解难,也竭诚欢迎有志于滚塑事业发展的学者、专家参与本公司滚塑研发中心,打造世界级滚塑研发平台,使滚塑成型工艺成为塑料加工工艺中的中流砥 柱。

地址 : 浙江省温岭市松门镇东南工业区    电话 : 0576-86660215     传真 : 0576-86678918    E-mail : sharon@wlxuri.com

Copyright © 2019   温岭市旭日滚塑科技有限公司 . 备案号:浙ICP备11006086号     技术支持:山东支点